The box Harry Potter: Original Motion Picture Soundtracks I-V, which contains the soundtrack of the first five Harry Potter films on vinyl with discs and covers customized for each movie, will be released on November 17th.

With compositions by John Williams (Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets and Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban), Patrick Doyle (Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire) and Nicholas Hooper (Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix), the box features still three other songs from the wizard trio The Weird Sisters, with Radiohead members Jonny Greenwood and Phil Selway and also Jarvis Cocker and Steve Mackey, members of the band Pulp.

News by: Isabela Colucci
Translated by: Mauren Ziak
Reviewed by: Juliana Torres